Aluminium micro profiles precision profiles

extruded extrusion solar living bautec gloss alloys machining surface technology

  • component
  • manufacture
  • SOLAR Laminate-modul
  • clamps
  • Carrier profiles
  • Solar Flat Roof Frame System EasyFlex
  • Solar Flat Roof System Effectus
  • Solar Free-Field Systems
  • Mounting system technology
  • Roof fixtures

Solar.Pro.Tool Furniture profile technology Handles and Strip Handles Glass Door Frames Subassemblies Bases

SYSTEM ALMONT - Facade System

SYSTEM ALMONT - Window and door system

Conservatories Noise protection Windows, doors and facades Sunshades

Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser.

Verwenden Sie bitte einen modernen Browser wie zb.:
Firefox oder eine neue Version des Internet Explorers




ALUMERO Systematics Solutions GmbH · Sonnenweg 1-2 · A-5164 Seeham · T +43 6217 6841-0 · F +43 6217 6841-41 · alumero@alumero.at

Contact

Your contact persons

EXTRUSIONS
Anita Kollbacher
P +43 6217 68 41-10
F +43 6217 68 41-910
anita.kohlbacher@alumero.at

SOLAR
Wolfgang Rosenstatter:
P +43 6217 68 41-17
F +43 6217 68 41-917
wolfgang.rosenstatter@alumero.at

LIVING
Andreas Schuck
P +43 6217 68 41-18
F +43 6217 68 41-918
andreas.schuck@alumero.at

BAUTEC
Arno Goldbach
P +43 6217 68 41-14
F +43 6217 68 41-914
arno.goldbach@alumero.at

Build with alumero
Roland Erlinger
T +43 6217 68 41-23
M +43 664 815 14 79
roland.erlinger@alumero.at

Alumero Lean
Thomas Blanarsch
P +49 177 8796356
F +49 7731 6953-2
thomas.blanarsch@alumero.at

Alumero Finex
Paul M. Erens
P +31 492 598-517
F +31 492 598-528
p.erens@alumero.nl

Alumero Polen
Krzysztof Pryszcz
P +48 32 3461-760
F +48 32 3461-700
krzysztof_pryszcz@alumero.pl

WINDOW, DOORS AND FACADES
Grzegorz Lopuszynski
P +48 32 3461-775
F +48 32 3461-700
grzegorz_lopuszynski@alumero.pl

 Please fill out the following form and we will answer your message as soon as possible.

*
*
*